Anmeldungsschluss 12:00 CEST am Sonntag 18. Juli

Workshop mit

SIMONE VIVIANE PLECHINGER 

„Singen ist gesund"

SONNTAG 18. JULI 20:00 CEST / 19:00 BST / 11:00 PDT / 12:00 MDT

SIGN UP!

N.B. We only send the occasional newsletter, mostly with updates on future workshops

Logo05c_edited_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Spotify